latest archives guestbook about me links

email

03.09.2002 -

I read:

-- Journals --

Amalah
Ampersand
BitchyPoo
Dana
Darn-Tootin'
die puny humans
Dooce
Drowning13

Ejshea
Evany

Feng
Fonticulus

Hashai
Haze
Internet Persona
Invinciblegirl!
LadeeLeroy
Lizardspace
Mimi Smartypants

Miss Doxie
Mrs. Roboto
Pamie
Peachy Keen
Perpetual Blonde
Pine Barrens Debutante

Pineapple Girl
Pound
Regina Rouge
Sarah Hepola

Scott Dierdorf
Subsequent Events
ThisUser

Tomato Nation
TranceJen
Uncle Bob

Velcrometer
Weetabix

:::

-- Random time-sucks --

The Institute of Official Cheer

Pop Culture Junk Mail

Girls Are Pretty

Damn Hell Ass Kings

Strong Bad's Email

McSweeney's

Explodingdog

:::


Recent entries:

3 comments so far.

I have moved. - 1.03.2005
Obviously, a work in progress. - 12.27.2004
Happy holidays! - 12.24.2004
Listen, I am not a complete dick, it's not like I want Joe to die alone surrounded by cats or something. - 12.23.2004
Plus I am convinced my butt is extra big when it's upside down. - 12.22.2004

yay, diaryland