latest archives guestbook about me links

email

08.03.2004 - 9:37 p.m.

Tuesday

It feels like my summer is whizzing by, although "whizzing" seems like an inadequate (although onomatopoetic? Whizzzzz!) word for the out of control speed in which the days are bumping along. Everything's a black and white spinning calendar meant to convey a speeded-up world set to that "doo doo doo doo doo, doo doo doo doo" tune. Or is that the dream sequence/wiggly fingers bit? At any rate, I cannot fucking BELIEVE it's August already, and without further blather here are some photos from my weekend camping in Oregon.

 

 


last ::: next

17 comments so far.

I have moved. - 1.03.2005
Obviously, a work in progress. - 12.27.2004
Happy holidays! - 12.24.2004
Listen, I am not a complete dick, it's not like I want Joe to die alone surrounded by cats or something. - 12.23.2004
Plus I am convinced my butt is extra big when it's upside down. - 12.22.2004

yay, diaryland